Buy Steroids Forum  

Go Back   Buy Steroids Forum > Steroid > Steroid Pictures

Dianabol and Nolvadex Pics - Legit?

Steroid Pictures Discuss Dianabol and Nolvadex Pics - Legit? in the Steroid forums; Admins, might want to delete my other thread in General forum. http://img503.imageshack.us/img503/4...cture005gx.jpg http://img527.imageshack.us/img527/2...cture006iq.jpg http://img266.imageshack.us/img266/4840/picture016f.jpg http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/6...cture020yv.jpg Thanks...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-29-2009, 02:30 PM
Mr_Crank's Avatar
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 48
Height: 5'9 | Weight: 170lbs | Body fat: 12%
Default Dianabol and Nolvadex Pics - Legit?

Admins, might want to delete my other thread in General forum.

http://img503.imageshack.us/img503/4...cture005gx.jpg

http://img527.imageshack.us/img527/2...cture006iq.jpg

http://img266.imageshack.us/img266/4840/picture016f.jpg

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/6...cture020yv.jpg

Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-29-2009, 02:46 PM
Replicator's Avatar
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Scotland
Posts: 2,462
Height: 5'8" | Weight: 200lbs | Body fat: 15%
Default

Well the pics are legit but I dont know about the goods , if they are not one of the recommended suppliers here at SW why bother.
Trust your source before you buy.
REP
__________________
If you wake up in the morning its a good start

Do not PM me for sources !!!!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-29-2009, 02:53 PM
Mr_Crank's Avatar
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 48
Height: 5'9 | Weight: 170lbs | Body fat: 12%
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Replicator View Post
Well the pics are legit but I dont know about the goods , if they are not one of the recommended suppliers here at SW why bother.
Trust your source before you buy.
REP
After this first cycle I'm planning on becoming a VIP member here and going that route, it's too much hassle buying this way.

What do mean by the pics are legit? Is this stuff UG or pharm?

Also, on the Nolvadex bottle if you zoom in the green part of the label isn't clear the printing seems to not have come out straight, does this mean anything?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-29-2009, 04:25 PM
Replicator's Avatar
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Scotland
Posts: 2,462
Height: 5'8" | Weight: 200lbs | Body fat: 15%
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr_Crank View Post
After this first cycle I'm planning on becoming a VIP member here and going that route, it's too much hassle buying this way.

it is the easiest & safest option

What do mean by the pics are legit? Is this stuff UG or pharm?
You said in Title.. Pics - Legit...I was trying to add a bit of humour !


Also, on the Nolvadex bottle if you zoom in the green part of the label isn't clear the printing seems to not have come out straight, does this mean anything?
yes it means they could be faked but nothing is certain
REP
__________________
If you wake up in the morning its a good start

Do not PM me for sources !!!!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-19-2010, 05:48 PM
VIP MEMBER
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 5
VIP Shouts: 1
Default

With so many scammers online I decided to join. Where can I find legitimately suppliers?
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 10-19-2010, 06:00 PM
masswithclass's Avatar
VIP MEMBER
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Small town in SW corner of Russia
Posts: 1,338
Height: 5'9" | Weight: 210lbs | Body fat: 8%
VIP Shouts: 1
Default

Welcome to SW. Source section.
__________________
You can buy size, but you can't buy shape...
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 10-20-2010, 07:50 AM
Jimbo's Avatar
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: U.K.
Posts: 213
Height: 5'8" | Weight: 200lbs | Body fat: 12%%
Default

The only way to no for sure is try say 1 x 25mg D-Bol 30 Min's before your workout
I sometimes use D-Bol 30mg pre workout gives a defiant boost more reps more weight better pumps
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 10-23-2010, 11:46 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 13
Default

I don't believe there pharmacy grade. If it's ug then it can still good.
Stop all preworkouts and stims and do what jimbo said. Or just run a weeks worth of it and you should feel some nasty pumps
__________________
In all regards to mass and cookie.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 10-29-2010, 06:19 PM
YourMomRules's Avatar
VIP MEMBER
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: right behind you
Posts: 501
Height: 6'0" | Weight: 195lbs | Body fat: 15%
VIP Shouts: 1
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Replicator View Post
Well the pics are legit but I dont know about the goods , if they are not one of the recommended suppliers here at SW why bother.
Trust your source before you buy.
REP


Agreed, those are definitely pictures.
__________________
Shomer fuckin' shabbos.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 10-30-2010, 06:58 AM
Replicator's Avatar
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Scotland
Posts: 2,462
Height: 5'8" | Weight: 200lbs | Body fat: 15%
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by YourMomRules View Post


Agreed, those are definitely pictures.
Thanks

My sense of humour goes right over folks heads most of the time
Rep
__________________
If you wake up in the morning its a good start

Do not PM me for sources !!!!
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 12-03-2010, 07:02 AM
Jimbo's Avatar
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: U.K.
Posts: 213
Height: 5'8" | Weight: 200lbs | Body fat: 12%%
Default

Did they work ??
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 12-03-2010, 09:02 AM
Gman's Avatar
VIP MEMBER
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: USA
Posts: 1,783
Height: 5'7" | Weight: 220lbs | Body fat: 13%
VIP Shouts: 671
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by anthonyclark View Post
TEX GEAR The Supliments of Champions

AC you and me are on same thought pattern.... Big Tex rulzsssssssssss
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 01-06-2011, 01:11 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: IN THE PIT OF HELL OF POWERLIFTING
Posts: 19
Height: 5'9" | Weight: 244lbs | Body fat: 23%
Default

looking to become a VIP member next month myself. tired of getting screwed from scammers. want a legit source and hopefully i will find it here on the boards.
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 01-06-2011, 03:56 AM
superman37's Avatar
VIP MEMBER
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Compton, CA
Posts: 257
Height: 6'4" | Weight: 340lbs | Body fat: too much%
VIP Shouts: 40
Default

Youll find that plus alot more bro
__________________
"We're talking about unchecked aggression here, dude, I'm talking about drawing a line in the sand, Dude. Across this line, you DO NOT... Also, Dude, chinaman is not the preferred nomenclature. Asian-American, please."
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:29 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.