Buy Steroids Forum  

Go Back   Buy Steroids Forum > Steroid > Anabolic Steroids

Anavar - I Need Help Verifying the Legitimacy of this Stuff!

Anabolic Steroids Discuss Anavar - I Need Help Verifying the Legitimacy of this Stuff! in the Steroid forums; If anyone can verify the legitimacy of this Anavar I'd greatly appreciate. This came from the same source that sent ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-10-2008, 03:15 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 20
Default Anavar - I Need Help Verifying the Legitimacy of this Stuff!

If anyone can verify the legitimacy of this Anavar I'd greatly appreciate. This came from the same source that sent me the green Dbol I posted awhile back.

I never got a solid answer either way of the Dbol, so I'll repost that pic too in case anyone has seen it before.

Thanks!
Attached Images
File Type: jpg S1052134.JPG (274.1 KB, 20 views)
File Type: jpg S1052253.JPG (257.0 KB, 21 views)
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-10-2008, 03:23 PM
VIP MEMBER
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: OHIO
Posts: 1,731
Height: 6FT.1INCH | Weight: 289lbs | Body fat: 12%%
Default

the only way to tell is to use it. is it from one of the sources here? if it is , it will definetly be legit.
__________________
1500MG TEST CYP/ 800MG DECA/800EQ 12 WK.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-10-2008, 04:03 PM
Administrator
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 2,807
Height: 6'3" | Weight: 240lbs | Body fat: 8%
VIP Shouts: 322
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by davidbl769 View Post
the only way to tell is to use it. is it from one of the sources here? if it is , it will definetly be legit.
Exactly.
We don't put a bunch of names we found in a hat, and create the source list like that. They are tested and proven sources.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-11-2008, 12:28 AM
Action's Avatar
The Drill Sergeant - Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Canada
Posts: 8,657
Height: 5'10" | Weight: 220lbs | Body fat: 15%%
VIP Shouts: 179
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by colospgs View Post
If anyone can verify the legitimacy of this Anavar I'd greatly appreciate. This came from the same source that sent me the green Dbol I posted awhile back.

I never got a solid answer either way of the Dbol, so I'll repost that pic too in case anyone has seen it before.

Thanks!
What the label say, and the dosage of Var?
__________________
On some Kick-Ass Hygetropin GH

Please, for all the newbies. Stop PM'ing me asking me for advice when you should be posting your questions in the main forum so everyone has a chance to give their input!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-11-2008, 10:43 AM
zidane9979's Avatar
DrS - Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: South Central L.A.
Posts: 2,053
Height: 5'11 | Weight: 223lbs | Body fat: 12%
VIP Shouts: 617
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by colospgs View Post
If anyone can verify the legitimacy of this Anavar I'd greatly appreciate. This came from the same source that sent me the green Dbol I posted awhile back.

I never got a solid answer either way of the Dbol, so I'll repost that pic too in case anyone has seen it before.

Thanks!
well the anavar looks alot like the oxandrovet by denkall but its not exactly the same so idk...
__________________
Watch The Advice That You Give , Someone It Is Not Intended For , Might Take It.
Check Out My Blog On Steroids And The Steroid Community . www.steroidslive.com
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 10-12-2008, 12:16 PM
VIP MEMBER
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 15
Height: 6'1 | Weight: 228lbs | Body fat: 10%
Default

i have not seen it, but you should tell rather quickly if its working or not. Like the guys said if its from sources here no worries bro.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 10-14-2008, 07:49 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 20
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by admin View Post
Exactly.
We don't put a bunch of names we found in a hat, and create the source list like that. They are tested and proven sources.
I understand that the sources posted on this site are preferred, but there are also a lot of people that have other sources.

I've come across some gear in Mexico that obviously isn't from these sources, but could still be legitimate. I'm just hoping for some help in confirming that so that I know whether to continue purchasing from these companies or not.

I just switched from my Blue Hearts and Pink Thai's to the Green Dbol I got from Inmunolabs. The only problem is that I'm taking it with Sustanon and EQ, so I'm not sure if I'll be able to verify the legitimacy of it or not.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 10-14-2008, 08:02 AM
zidane9979's Avatar
DrS - Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: South Central L.A.
Posts: 2,053
Height: 5'11 | Weight: 223lbs | Body fat: 12%
VIP Shouts: 617
Default well

Quote:
Originally Posted by colospgs View Post
I understand that the sources posted on this site are preferred, but there are also a lot of people that have other sources.

I've come across some gear in Mexico that obviously isn't from these sources, but could still be legitimate. I'm just hoping for some help in confirming that so that I know whether to continue purchasing from these companies or not.

I just switched from my Blue Hearts and Pink Thai's to the Green Dbol I got from Inmunolabs. The only problem is that I'm taking it with Sustanon and EQ, so I'm not sure if I'll be able to verify the legitimacy of it or not.
even on eq and sus 250 ,d-bol strength should kick in within a day or 2... your a vip member here use these sites... admin was trying to help..... 90 % of roid sites are scams..........
__________________
Watch The Advice That You Give , Someone It Is Not Intended For , Might Take It.
Check Out My Blog On Steroids And The Steroid Community . www.steroidslive.com
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 09:06 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.