Buy Steroids Forum  

Go Back   Buy Steroids Forum > Steroid > Anabolic Steroids

Green Dbol

Anabolic Steroids Discuss Green Dbol in the Steroid forums; I just received a bottle of 10mg Dbol from Mexico that are green, with one side completely flat and the ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-06-2008, 12:06 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 20
Default Green Dbol

I just received a bottle of 10mg Dbol from Mexico that are green, with one side completely flat and the other side is a little rounded. There is no imprint on either side.

On the bottle it says "Metandienona" and "Dianabol" underneath it and has a picture of a dog on it.

Can anyone confirm the legitimacy of this product?

Apparently these are manufactured by Inmuno Labs?
Attached Images
File Type: jpg S1052134.JPG (274.1 KB, 19 views)

Last edited by colospgs; 10-06-2008 at 01:32 PM. Reason: Updated with Picture of Bottle
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-06-2008, 06:20 PM
espiros's Avatar
VIP MEMBER
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: USA
Posts: 2,349
Height: 5'11" | Weight: 197lbs | Body fat: 16%
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by colospgs View Post
I just received a bottle of 10mg Dbol from Mexico that are green, with one side completely flat and the other side is a little rounded. There is no imprint on either side.

On the bottle it says "Metandienona" and "Dianabol" underneath it and has a picture of a dog on it.

Can anyone confirm the legitimacy of this product?

Apparently these are manufactured by Inmuno Labs?
I haven't try them ever...But I hear inmundo labs from Mexico are good shit!
I have an idea of where they coming from...would you be so kind to PM me the source you got them from......I'm actually thinking about ordering with them....
__________________
_____________________________________________
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-06-2008, 07:03 PM
VIP MEMBER
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 121
Height: 5'10'' | Weight: 196lbs | Body fat: 8%
Thumbs down

don't know!!!!!!
__________________
OFF n bout 2 GET-ON

Last edited by marlokwar; 10-06-2008 at 07:07 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-06-2008, 07:05 PM
espiros's Avatar
VIP MEMBER
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: USA
Posts: 2,349
Height: 5'11" | Weight: 197lbs | Body fat: 16%
Default

Aren't this products good?
__________________
_____________________________________________
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-06-2008, 07:39 PM
VIP MEMBER
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 618
Height: 5' 7" | Weight: 210lbs | Body fat: 13%
VIP Shouts: 5
Default

Is that from the order you placed with anabolicsunited?
__________________
I use AAS for the same reason I use condoms....They Work!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 10-07-2008, 07:54 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 20
Default

The order from www.anabolicunited.com never arrived, so those guys DEFINITELY have to be added to the scammers list. I've emailed them probably 10 times with no response.

PM me for the source.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 10-07-2008, 08:04 AM
ssti's Avatar
VIP MEMBER
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 896
Height: 6'3" | Weight: 240lbs | Body fat: climbing%
Default

I first subscribed to this web site years ago to find legit sources. Was wondering why people with vip access order from sources other than what is on this site ?
__________________
trt
hgh 2iu ed
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 10-07-2008, 12:35 PM
Banned
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: North of LA
Posts: 959
Height: 5'9 | Weight: 200lbs | Body fat: 8-9%
Default

how do people find mexican UG labs or other labs???
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 10-07-2008, 07:47 PM
espiros's Avatar
VIP MEMBER
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: USA
Posts: 2,349
Height: 5'11" | Weight: 197lbs | Body fat: 16%
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by basiclute009 View Post
how do people find mexican UG labs or other labs???
I would love to know...I go to Mexico 2 or 3 times a year.
__________________
_____________________________________________
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 10-08-2008, 07:34 AM
Banned
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: North of LA
Posts: 959
Height: 5'9 | Weight: 200lbs | Body fat: 8-9%
Default

been 2 TJ but this was before the site.. i didnt know weather it was some junk or not.. they all looked a little boot leg.. i hear the deeper u go the better it is
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 09:04 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.